ProSeries

Enablement Training

Expert training for Tech Data NetApp partners

ProSeries trainings feature in-depth monthly webinars with leading NetApp experts where you can learn about a variety of high-impact sales, marketing and technical topics. Gain the insight and knowledge you need to create more opportunities, move them through your pipeline and turn them into bottom-line revenue.

NEW TRAINING TOPICS

NetApp FAS25XX Trade-in Promo

Wednesday, September 22
Noon (Pacific) | 3 PM (Eastern)

Don’t miss this 30-minute training where Hayden Crisp reviews the FAS25XX Trade-in promotion and how to identify customer systems in your install base using Active IQ. This promo enables your customers to get credit toward the purchase of a new NetApp AFF or FAS system when they trade in a:
• NetApp FAS2520
• NetApp FAS2552
• NetApp FAS2554

GET CERTIFIED

NetApp NASP Training

Wednesday, October 6
8 AM (Pacific) | 11 AM (Eastern)

FOR TECH DATA PARTNERS ONLY

NetApp Accredited Sales Professional (NASP) Compliance training. Learn about NetApp products and solutions for sales professionals. This is a requirement to achieve accreditation levels for your NetApp Partnership.

NetApp NATSP Training

Monday, October 18 + Tuesday, October 19
8 AM (Pacific) | 11 AM (Eastern)

FOR TECH DATA PARTNERS ONLY

NetApp Accredited Technical Sales Professional (NATSP) Compliance training. Learn about NetApp products and solutions for pre sales professionals. This is a requirement to achieve accreditation levels for your NetApp Partnership.

NETAPP 101

QuoteEdge/CPQ and
PreSales Tools Training

Thursday, September 23
8 AM (Pacific) | 11 AM (Eastern)

Gain the advantage of quickly generating your own quote! This session will examine the use of multiple NetApp tools that are used in the Pre-Sales workflow. The new CPQ (Configure, Price and Quote) will be demonstrated.

QuoteEdge/CPQ and
PreSales Tools Training

Tuesday, October 12
9 AM (Pacific) | Noon (Eastern)

Gain the advantage of quickly generating your own quote! This session will examine the use of multiple NetApp tools that are used in the Pre-Sales workflow. The new CPQ (Configure, Price and Quote) will be demonstrated.

Data Fabric Portfolio

Thursday, October 14
9 AM (Pacific) | Noon (Eastern)

Learn about the NetApp Data Fabric Portfolio and how you can leverage Cloud connect Flash for your Enterprise. This will be a perfect way for you to get timely answers to all of your Data Fabric questions from presenter Jim Wallburg from TD Synnex.

NetApp Data Protection

Thursday, October 28
8 AM (Pacific) | 11 AM (Eastern)

Don’t miss this extended (~4 hours) Data Protection Specialization training to align with NetApp’s new Unified Partner Program. Presented by Tech Data’s Chris Pearce and Steve Rightnowar.